Page 4

DeSoto Parish Chamber of Commerce

2017 CHAMBER LEADERSHIP EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Brenda H. Hall, Executive Director Carol Canfield, Vice President Blaine Hodges, Treasurer 115 N. Washington Ave., Mansfield, LA 71052 350 Canfield Ln., Grand Cane, LA 71032 Credit Analysis, Community Bank of Louisiana (318) 872-1310 / Fax (877) 871-1875 (318) 872-6373 / canfield7@att.net Mansfield, LA 71052 chamber75@bellsouth.net (318) 872-383 / Fax (318) 872-9424 Dr. Cade Brumley, 2nd Vice President bhodges@cbofla.com Van Reech, Jr., President of the Board Superintendent DeSoto Parish Schools Marketing Director, Clista Calhoun Center 201 Crosby St., Mansfield, LA 71052 Marvin Jackson, Secretary & Director of The Female College Museum (318) 872-2836 / Fax (318) 872-1324 Clerk, City of Mansfield 101 Monroe St. cade.brumley@desotopsb.com P.O. Box 773 (318) 540-7500 / reechjr@yahoo.com (318) 872-0406 / Fax (318) 872-0402 dclerkmans@bellsoouth.net BOARD OF DIRECTORS John Adams, Market Place/Chevy Buick Reggie Roe, President, Candy Remedies, Mid-South Bank (318) 9259000 or (800) 844-4646 DeSoto Parish Police Jury P.O. Box 1328, Mansfield, LA 71052 jadams@marketplacechevy.com 101 Franklin St., Mansfield, LA 71052 (318) 872-5800 / Fax (318) 872-5808 Crystal Burns, Edward D. Jones (318) 872-0738 candy.remedies@midsouthbank.com 403 Polk St. Christo Lancaster Jason Richardson, Captain (318) 872-6440 / Fax(888) 507-9461 1472 Cottonbelt Rd., Mansfield, LA 71052 DeSoto Parish Sheriff’s Department crystal.burns@edwardjones.com (318) 871-4226 205 Franklin St., Mansfield, LA 71052 Judge Cordray, Mayor of Logansport Fred Lowery, Fire Chief District 8 (318) 872-3956 / jrichardson@dpso.org P.O. Box 819, Logansport, LA 71049 (318) 697-5321 / Fax (318) 697-5107 Marsha Richardson, Mayor of Grand Cane13011 Hwy 175, Mansfield, LA 71052 Tommy Craig P.O. Box 82, Grand Cane, LA 71032(318) 872-2453 or Cell (318) 220-6662 106 Clista, Mansfield, LA 71052 (318) 858-3251 / Fax (318) 858-3555chieflowery@bellsouth.net (318) 872-3524 Johnny May grandcane@bellsouth.net 4000 Hwy 171, Gloster, LA 71030 Margaret Dickerson John Russell, Community Bank of Louisiana 4662 Hwy 3276, Stonewall, LA 71078 (318) 993-5486 / johnnylmay@bellsouth.net P.O. Box 162, Logansport, LA 71049 (318) 617-6515 / mdickerson4662@comcast.net Mayor Curtis McCoy (318) 697-4303 / Fax (318) 697-5921 Donnie Dufour, LaHood’s Mobil Homes P.O. Box 773, Mansfield, LA 71052 jrussell@communitybankofla.com P.O. Box 734, Mansfield, LA 71052 (318) 872-0406 / Fax 318-872-0402 Lori Slay, KJVC (318) 872-3533 / Fax (318) 683-0522) mayormansfield@bellsouth.net 805 Polk St., Mansfield, LA 71052 Todd Eppler, CEO Julie Morris (318) 871-5582 / Fax (318) 871-2927 DeSoto Regional Health Systems P.O. Box 840, Mansfield, LA 71052 kjvc@kjvcfm.com 207 Jefferson St., Mansfield, LA 71052 (318) 872-4120 / Fax 318-872-6038 (318) 871-3132 / Fax (318) 872-6134 themansfieldenterprise@yahoo.com William “Bill” Smith toddeppler@desotoregional.com 315 Marcia St, Mansfield, LA 71052 Bryan “Bo” Norwood John Freeman 180 Norwood Rd, Mansfield, LA 71052 (318) 872-4218 / cherylnbill@bellsouth.net 122 Post Oak Dr., Mansfield, LA 71052 Cell (318) 455-7869 / bryanbnorwood@aol.com Edna Thornton, Director (318) 872-9349 / jlfree@cmaccess.com DeSoto Parish Tourist Bureau Sandy Permenter, Sabine State Bank Nicholas “Nick” Gasper, Attorney at Law 115 N. Washington Ave, Mansfield, LA 71052601 Polk St., Mansfield, LA 71052 671 Hwy 171, Ste L, Stonewall, LA 71078 (318) 872-1177 / touristb@bellsouth.net(318) 871-1606 / Fax (318) 697-5921 (318) 775-4141 / nicholasgasper@hotmail.com mansfield@sabinebank.com Charles Waldon, Mayor of Stonewall Dudley Glenn P.O. Box 85, Gloster, LA 71030 Brian Phillips, City of Mansfield Court Clerk P.O. Box 92, Stonewall, LA 71078 (318) 933-5275 / glenndudleym@gmail.com P.O. Box 773, Mansfield, LA 71052 (318) 925-9338 / Fax (318) 925-9339 (318) 872-0406 / Fax (318) 872-0402 townofstonewall@comcast.net Haley Holder, North West Louisiana Technical College phil8010@bellsouth.net A.J. Williams P.O. Box 1236, Mansfield, LA 71052 Danny Procell P.O. Box 543, Mansfield, LA 71052 (318) 872-2243 / Fax (318) 872-4249 506 Forest Ave., Mansfield, LA 71052 (318) 872-0909 / Fax (318) 872-5343 haleyholder@nwltc.edu (318) 344-3335 / dannyprocell@yahoo.com artiam0543@aol.com 2


DeSoto Parish Chamber of Commerce
To see the actual publication please follow the link above