2017 CHAMBER LEADERSHIP

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Brenda H. Hall, Executive Director
115 N. Washington Ave., Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 872-1310 / Fax (877) 871-1875
chamber75@bellsouth.net
 
 Carol Canfield, Vice President
350 Canfield Ln., Grand Cane, LA 71032
(318) 872-6373 / canfield7@att.net
Blaine Hodges, Treasurer
Credit Analysis, Community Bank of Louisiana
Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 872-383 / Fax (318) 872-9424
bhodges@cbofla.com

Van Reech, Jr., President of the Board
Marketing Director, Clista Calhoun Center
& Director of The Female College Museum
101 Monroe St.
(318) 540-7500 / reechjr@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Cade Brumley, 2nd Vice President
Superintendent DeSoto Parish Schools
201 Crosby St., Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 872-2836 / Fax (318) 872-1324
cade.brumley@desotopsb.com
Marvin Jackson, Secretary
Clerk, City of Mansfield
P.O. Box 773
(318) 872-0406 / Fax (318) 872-0402
dclerkmans@bellsoouth.net

Board of Directors

John Adams, Market Place/Chevy Buick
(318) 9259000 or (800) 844-4646
jadams@marketplacechevy.com
Reggie Roe, President,
DeSoto Parish Police Jury
101 Franklin St., Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 872-0738
Candy Remedies, Mid-South Bank
P.O. Box 1328, Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 872-5800 / Fax (318) 872-5808
candy.remedies@midsouthbank.com
Crystal Burns, Edward D. Jones
403 Polk St.
(318) 872-6440 / Fax(888) 507-9461
crystal.burns@edwardjones.com
Christo Lancaster
1472 Cottonbelt Rd., Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 871-4226
Jason Richardson, Captain
DeSoto Parish Sheriff’s Department
205 Franklin St., Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 872-3956 / jrichardson@dpso.org
Judge Cordray, Mayor of Logansport
P.O. Box 819, Logansport, LA 71049
(318) 697-5321 / Fax (318) 697-5107
Fred Lowery, Fire Chief District 8
13011 Hwy 175, Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 872-2453 or Cell (318) 220-6662
chieflowery@bellsouth.net
Marsha Richardson, Mayor of Grand Cane
P.O. Box 82, Grand Cane, LA 71032
(318) 858-3251 / Fax (318) 858-3555
grandcane@bellsouth.net
Tommy Craig
106 Clista, Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 872-3524
Johnny May
4000 Hwy 171, Gloster, LA 71030
(318) 993-5486 / johnnylmay@bellsouth.net
John Russell, Community Bank of Louisiana
P.O. Box 162, Logansport, LA 71049
(318) 697-4303 / Fax (318) 697-5921
jrussell@communitybankofla.com
Margaret Dickerson
4662 Hwy 3276, Stonewall, LA 71078
(318) 617-6515 / mdickerson4662@comcast.net
Mayor Curtis McCoy
P.O. Box 773, Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 872-0406 / Fax 318-872-0402
mayormansfield@bellsouth.net
Lori Slay, KJVC
805 Polk St., Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 871-5582 / Fax (318) 871-2927
kjvc@kjvcfm.com
Donnie Dufour, LaHood’s Mobil Homes
P.O. Box 734, Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 872-3533 / Fax (318) 683-0522)
Julie Morris
P.O. Box 840, Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 872-4120 / Fax 318-872-6038
themansfieldenterprise@yahoo.com
William “Bill” Smith
315 Marcia St, Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 872-4218 / cherylnbill@bellsouth.net
Todd Eppler, CEO
DeSoto Regional Health Systems
207 Jefferson St., Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 871-3132 / Fax (318) 872-
Bryan “Bo” Norwood
180 Norwood Rd, Mansfield, LA 71052
Cell (318) 455-7869 / bryanbnorwood@aol.com
Edna Thornton, Director
DeSoto Parish Tourist Bureau
115 N. Washington Ave, Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 872-1177 / touristb@bellsouth.net
John Freeman
122 Post Oak Dr., Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 872-9349 / jlfree@cmaccess.com
Sandy Permenter, Sabine State Bank
601 Polk St., Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 871-1606 / Fax (318) 697-5921
mansfield@sabinebank.com
Charles Waldon, Mayor of Stonewall
P.O. Box 92, Stonewall, LA 71078
(318) 925-9338 / Fax (318) 925-9339
townofstonewall@comcast.net
Nicholas “Nick” Gasper, Attorney at Law
671 Hwy 171, Ste L, Stonewall, LA 71078
(318) 775-4141 / nicholasgasper@hotmail.com
Brian Phillips, City of Mansfield Court Clerk
P.O. Box 773, Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 872-0406 / Fax (318) 872-0402
phil8010@bellsouth.net
A.J. Williams
P.O. Box 543, Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 872-0909 / Fax (318) 872-5343
artiam0543@aol.com
Dudley Glenn
P.O. Box 85, Gloster, LA 71030
(318) 933-5275 / glenndudleym@gmail.com
Danny Procell
506 Forest Ave., Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 344-3335 / dannyprocell@yahoo.com
 

Haley Holder,
North West Louisiana Technical College
P.O. Box 1236, Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 872-2243 / Fax (318) 872-4249
haleyholder@nwltc.edu