DeSoto Parish
Chamber of Commerce

115 North Washington Avenue
Mansfield LA 71052

Ph: (318) 872-1310
Fax: (318) 871-1875


       

Calendar of Events
View All Events

No Events To Display

Chamber Guides


2016 Leadership

Executive Committee 2016

Brenda H. Hall, Executive Director
DeSoto Parish Chamber
Phone:318-872-1310
Fax:318-871-1875
chamber75@bellsouth.net
 
 Tommy Todd Eppler, President
Desoto Parish Regonial Hospital, CEO
Phone: (318) 872-4610
Fax: (318) 872-6134
toddeppler@desotoregional.com
Van Reech, Vice President
 
Director, Calista Calhoun Center
Cell: (318) 540-7500
reechjr@yahoo.com
Carol Canfield, 2nd Vice President
(318) 872-6373
canfield7@att.net
Billie Wyatt, Treasurer
General Manager
Louisiana Plantation Pecans
Phone: (318) 858-3251
Fax: (318) 872-2921
manware@bellsouth.net
Marvin Jackson, Secretary
Clerk, City of Mansfield
Phone: 318-872-0406
Fax: 318-872-0402
dclerkmans@bellsouth.net

Board of Directors 2016

John Adams
Marketplace Chevrolet Buick
Phone: (318) 925-900
Fax: (800) 844-4646
jadams@marketplacechevy.com
Dr. Cade Brumley
Superindendent
DeSoto Parish School Board
Phone:(318) 872-2836
Fax (318) 872-1324
cade.brumley@desotopsb.com 
Debbie Carr
Cedar Tree Events
Phone: (318) 872-2744
www.cedartreeevents.com
Robert "Bob" Church
Retired
Phone: (318) 872-6970
Cell: (318) 518-9817
Wayne Davis
Progressive National Bank
Phone:(318) 872-3661
Fax: (318) 872-3715
wdavis@progressivenational.com
Margaret Dickerson
Retired
Phone: (318) 617-6515
mdickerson4662@comcast.net
Jeremy Evans
Desoto Parish Clerk of Court
Phones:(318) 872-3110
Fax: (318) 872-4202
desotocourt@bellsouth.net
John Freeman
Retired-Cleco
(318) 872-9349
jlfree@cmacces.com
Katherine Freema
Mayor of Logansport
Phone: 318-697-5321
Fax:318-697-5107
katherinefreeman2013@gmail.com
Nicholas "Nick" Gasper
Lawyer
Phone: (318) 872-2800
Cell: (318) 347-4811
nicholasgasper@hotmail.com
Dudley Glenn
Retired
Phone:(318)933-5275
glenndudleym@gmail.com
Gary Hobbs
Chief of Police
Phone: (318) 872-0520
Fax: (318) 872-0539
garydhobbs@yahoo.com
Johnny May
Retired Merchant

Phone: (318) 933-5486
johnnylmay@bellsouth.net
Curtis McCoy
Mayor, City of Mansfield
Phone: (318) 872-0406
Fax: (318) 872-0402
mayormansfield@bellsouth.net
Julie Morris
Enterprise Newspaper
Phone: (318) 872-4120
Fax: (318) 872-6038
themansfieldenterproise@yahoo.com
Bryan "Bo" Norwood
Retired
Phone: (318) 455-7869
bryanbnorwood@aol.com
Hirren Patel
Burton's Gatehouse Inn
Phone: (318) 872-3601
Fax (318)872-3627
hp1282@yahoo.com
Sandy Permenter
Sabine State Bank
Phone: (318) 871-1606
Fax: (318) 697-5921
mansfield@sabinebank.com
Brian Phillips
Court Clerk, City of Mansfield
Phone: (318) 872-0406
Fax: (318) 872-0402
phil8010@bellsouth.net
 
Danny Procell
Captin, Krewe of Demeter
Cell: (318) 344-3335
kreweinfo@att.net
 
Candy Remedies
Mid-South Bank
Phone: (318) 872-5800
Fax: (318) 872-5808
candy.remedies@midsouthbank.com
Marsha Richardson
Mayor, Village of Grand Cane
Phone: (318) 858-3251
Fax: (318) 858-3555
grandcane@bellsouth.net
Reggie Roe
DeSoto Parish Police Jury
Phone: (318) 872-0738
Fax: (318) 872-5343
reggieroebuilders@gmail.com
John Russell
Community Back of LA
Phone: (318) 697-4303
Fax: (318) 697-5921
jrussell@communitybankofla.com
Christy Shoalmire
Citizens National Bank
Phone: (318)872-0044
Fax (318) 872-0074
cshoalmire@citizensnb.com
Lori Slay
KJVC Radio Station, Station Manager
Phone: (318) 871-5582
Fax (318) 871-2927
kjvc@kjvcfm.com
William Smith
DeSoto Parish Library

(318) 872-4218
cherylnbill@bellsouth.net
Edna Thornton
DeSoto Parish Tourist Bureau
Phone:(318) 872-1177
Fax: (318) 871-1875
touristb@bellsouth.net
Charles Waldon
Mayor of Stonewall
Phone: 318-925-9338
Fax: 318-925-9339
townofstonewall@comcast.net
A.J. Williams
Retired
Phone: (318) 872-0909
Fax (318) 872-5343
artjam0543@yahoo.com